Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports (JKT - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
19.45
TPE
03.50
8h 05m
1 stop
TPE
14.40
CGK
19.55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp12,346,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
TPE
14.45
11h 20m
1 stop
TPE
16.45
CGK
19.30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,613,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - TPE on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9980 14.10 20.50 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,786,667
Destination

Taipei
Rp 2,786,667
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.6