Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taoyuan Intl (JKT - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
TPE
08.45
24h 55m
1 stop
TPE
09.55
CGK
06.15
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
13.40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
TPE
08.45
24h 55m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
TPE
01.00
19h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
TPE
08.45
24h 55m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,480,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,333,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
13.20
TPE
06.50
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,480,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
TPE
07.15
24h 45m
1 stop
TPE
08.55
CGK
05.15
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,426,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
TPE
07.15
24h 45m
1 stop
TPE
08.55
CGK
06.45
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
TPE
01.00
19h 10m
1 stop
TPE
11.25
CGK
11.30
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
04.50
CGK
10.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
TPE
01.00
8h 35m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
TPE
06.50
14h 25m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - TPE on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9980 14.10 20.50 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,520,000
Destination

Taipei
Rp 2,520,000
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.4