Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taoyuan Intl (JKT - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
TPE
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
TPE
14.20
CGK
15.20
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,253,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
TPE
09.20
8h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11.10
CGK
19.45
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,400,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.45
TPE
08.45
27h 00m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
04.35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
TPE
07.15
16h 15m
1 stop
TPE
08.55
CGK
15.20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
TPE
00.45
16h 00m
1 stop
TPE
17.30
CGK
09.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
TPE
07.15
16h 15m
1 stop
TPE
14.20
CGK
05.15
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
TPE
05.55
15h 50m
1 stop
TPE
02.40
CGK
13.55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
TPE
03.30
18h 25m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
TPE
07.15
26h 20m
1 stop
TPE
08.55
CGK
15.20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
11.25
CGK
06.10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,733,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
04.35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
TPE
09.20
8h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11.10
CGK
08.35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
09.55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
09.50
CGK
09.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
09.50
CGK
09.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
TPE
15.10
30h 25m
1 stop
TPE
02.45
CGK
09.00
30h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - TPE on China Airlines
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
762 14.30 20.55 8 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,000,000
Destination

Taipei
Rp 3,000,000
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.0