Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
TPE
01.00
8h 35m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
TPE
06.45
25h 10m
1 stop
TPE
02.05
CGK
05.35
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,106,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
TPE
11.35
8h 05m
1 stop
TPE
01.00
CGK
09.15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
04.50
CGK
10.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
TPE
01.00
19h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
TPE
04.50
18h 45m
1 stop
TPE
15.40
CGK
10.05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,373,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
TPE
01.00
13h 50m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,266,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,600,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
16.00
TPE
08.15
16h 15m
1 stop
TPE
17.35
CGK
06.05
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
TPE
06.45
25h 10m
1 stop
TPE
08.45
CGK
05.35
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
TPE
10.15
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
02.00
CGK
10.15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
TPE
06.45
28h 35m
1 stop
TPE
08.45
CGK
05.35
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,360,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,666,667
Destination

Taipei
Rp 2,666,667