Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,040,541
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.45
TPE
08.45
27h 00m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,472,973
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
TPE
09.05
21h 20m
1 stop
TPE
11.05
CGK
05.50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,054,054
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
04.35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,148,649
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp5,851,352
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.50
TPE
03.25
11h 35m
1 stop
TPE
04.50
CGK
16.20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,067,568
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
TPE
00.45
16h 00m
1 stop
TPE
17.30
CGK
09.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,243,243
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
TPE
05.15
9h 55m
1 stop
TPE
07.20
CGK
19.20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,162,162
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
TPE
00.40
8h 45m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,324,325
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,175,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,175,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,567,568
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07.50
TPE
08.45
24h 55m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,175,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
TPE
14.55
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,378,379
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
08.35
TPE
07.30
22h 55m
1 stop
TPE
07.20
CGK
19.20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,418,919
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.10
TPE
00.45
15h 35m
1 stop
TPE
17.30
CGK
09.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,459,460
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
nonstop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,175,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
nonstop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,864,865
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.00
TPE
12.40
21h 40m
1 stop
TPE
16.55
CGK
05.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,297,298
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
01.35
TPE
08.45
7h 10m
1 stop
TPE
04.05
CGK
09.30
5h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,040,540
Destination

Taipei
Rp 3,040,540