Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
13.20
TPE
01.00
11h 40m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
TPE
04.50
8h 05m
1 stop
TPE
15.40
CGK
09.05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp16,266,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TPE
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TPE
16.45
CGK
19.30
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
TPE
11.35
19h 40m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,173,333
Destination

Taipei
Rp 3,173,333