Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Tanjung Pandan Bulutumbang (JKT - TJQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Tanjung Pandan Bulutumbang

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
10.05
TJQ
11.05
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
11.45
CGK
12.45
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp706,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
11.20
TJQ
12.20
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
10.55
CGK
12.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp733,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
TJQ
03.00
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
03.30
CGK
04.40
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp880,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
07.35
TJQ
08.35
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
09.05
CGK
10.10
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.25
TJQ
06.25
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
07.40
CGK
08.40
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp813,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
04.35
TJQ
05.35
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
10.55
CGK
12.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
TJQ
03.00
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
03.30
CGK
04.40
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
11.20
TJQ
12.20
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
12.50
CGK
13.55
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
TJQ
03.00
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
03.30
CGK
04.40
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
10.50
TJQ
11.50
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
03.50
CGK
04.55
1h 05m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - TJQ on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive TJQ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
282 06.45 07.55 26 Apr - 1 May
284 13.50 15.00 26 Apr - 1 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 626,667
Destination

Tanjung Pandan
Rp 626,667