Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Vietnam

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
11.30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
SGN
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
HAN
00.45
24h 45m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
09.20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.35
6h 35m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
07.20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
HAN
00.45
24h 45m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
00.15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
09.40
9h 40m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
08.00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
HAN
00.40
24h 40m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
22.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
16.10
16h 10m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
10.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
HAN
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
16.35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
03.10
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
05.50
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
18.55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
23.50
23h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
05.15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
20.05
20h 05m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
18.50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
05.50
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.00
6h 00m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
07.55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
08.35
8h 35m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
06.55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
02.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,133,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
08.05
8h 05m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
06.55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
HAN
23.00
23h 00m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
23.35
23h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,706,667
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 2,026,667
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,706,667