Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Vietnam

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,810,811
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
SGN
03.15
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
CGK
03.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,108,108
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SGN
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
04.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,162,162
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
03.30
SGN
10.40
7h 10m
1 stop
SGN
15.15
CGK
03.00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,229,730
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
SGN
11.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
CGK
17.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,729,730
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
SGN
11.50
3h 05m
nonstop
SGN
05.00
CGK
08.00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,878,378
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SGN
10.05
17h 10m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
CGK
06.55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,878,378
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SGN
10.05
17h 10m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,162,162
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
09.05
HAN
15.20
6h 15m
1 stop
HAN
16.45
CGK
07.35
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,175,676
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SGN
04.15
12h 20m
1 stop
SGN
10.55
CGK
07.10
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,270,270
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
01.10
SGN
10.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
05.20
CGK
16.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,878,378
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
12.35
SGN
04.15
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,878,378
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
SGN
04.15
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,432,433
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
SGN
11.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
CGK
17.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,797,297
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
03.30
SGN
10.40
7h 10m
1 stop
SGN
15.15
CGK
03.00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SGN
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
04.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,918,919
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
SGN
04.15
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,959,460
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
04.15
SGN
10.05
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,972,973
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SGN
03.40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
14.20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,067,568
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SGN
04.15
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,729,730
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
SGN
11.50
3h 05m
nonstop
SGN
05.00
CGK
08.00
3h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,810,811
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 4,162,162
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,810,811