Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National (JKT - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
16.44
31h 39m
2 stops
DCA
13.12
CGK
21.05
31h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,653,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
01.05
DCA
12.40
35h 35m
2 stops
DCA
22.05
CGK
01.50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp17,933,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
DCA
04.00
25h 45m
2 stops
DCA
05.45
CGK
08.55
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp20,773,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.08
27h 23m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,386,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.05
38h 00m
2 stops
DCA
13.00
CGK
21.05
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp31,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
DCA
22.20
31h 35m
3 stops
DCA
13.00
CGK
02.25
37h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,360,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
01.05
DCA
12.44
35h 39m
2 stops
DCA
22.05
CGK
01.50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,986,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.07
38h 02m
2 stops
DCA
13.12
CGK
21.05
31h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp20,773,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.26
34h 31m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp17,800,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.05
38h 00m
2 stops
DCA
13.00
CGK
21.05
56h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp20,773,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
06.08
36h 13m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,800,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.05
38h 00m
2 stops
DCA
13.00
CGK
21.05
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp22,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.23
34h 28m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp19,560,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.07
38h 02m
2 stops
DCA
02.05
CGK
05.50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp22,146,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.26
34h 31m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp19,626,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
16.45
31h 40m
2 stops
DCA
02.00
CGK
05.50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp22,146,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.08
27h 23m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp22,146,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.26
34h 31m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp20,493,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
16.45
31h 40m
2 stops
DCA
13.00
CGK
21.05
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp22,146,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
21.43
42h 58m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,440,000
Destination

Washington
Rp 14,440,000