Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National (JKT - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,421,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.15
38h 10m
2 stops
DCA
02.00
CGK
05.50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.53
29h 48m
2 stops
DCA
13.47
CGK
22.10
32h 23m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp22,223,684
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.26
25h 41m
2 stops
DCA
03.15
CGK
09.05
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp24,131,578
Select
United
United
CGK
02.15
DCA
04.50
26h 35m
2 stops
DCA
01.45
CGK
08.55
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.53
29h 48m
2 stops
DCA
13.47
CGK
22.10
32h 23m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
02.00
29h 55m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
02.00
29h 55m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp20,473,684
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
16.45
31h 40m
2 stops
DCA
02.00
CGK
05.50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,394,736
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.23
25h 38m
2 stops
DCA
02.19
CGK
07.10
28h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
02.00
29h 55m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,473,684
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.15
38h 10m
2 stops
DCA
02.00
CGK
05.50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
02.00
29h 55m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp22,605,264
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.11
27h 26m
2 stops
DCA
05.35
CGK
09.05
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
DCA
16.28
36h 08m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp22,605,264
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.11
27h 26m
2 stops
DCA
02.59
CGK
09.05
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
DCA
19.13
38h 53m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp22,657,894
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.26
25h 41m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.16
29h 11m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,802,632
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.11
27h 26m
2 stops
DCA
03.55
CGK
09.05
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,907,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
DCA
19.31
39h 11m
3 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
04.50
39h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,421,053
Destination

Washington
Rp 15,421,053