Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National (JKT - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.30
DCA
00.00
34h 30m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
00.00
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
17.22
32h 17m
2 stops
DCA
02.00
CGK
21.05
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,813,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
DCA
01.16
38h 51m
3 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp22,946,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
00.04
30h 09m
2 stops
DCA
06.24
CGK
09.05
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp24,480,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
17.00
DCA
21.12
28h 12m
2 stops
DCA
01.00
CGK
03.40
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp25,133,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
DCA
02.52
24h 37m
2 stops
DCA
03.45
CGK
08.55
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp25,706,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
DCA
23.31
32h 46m
3 stops
DCA
13.35
CGK
20.05
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
04.05
DCA
17.17
37h 12m
2 stops
DCA
01.00
CGK
04.05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,813,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
DCA
01.16
38h 51m
3 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
22.10
32h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.46
29h 41m
2 stops
DCA
13.25
CGK
04.50
39h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.30
DCA
01.46
39h 16m
3 stops
DCA
13.25
CGK
04.50
39h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.46
29h 41m
2 stops
DCA
13.25
CGK
04.50
39h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp22,946,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.23
25h 38m
2 stops
DCA
06.24
CGK
09.05
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
DCA
01.46
29h 41m
2 stops
DCA
13.25
CGK
04.50
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp25,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.30
DCA
00.00
58h 30m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
00.00
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp25,293,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.25
DCA
01.58
24h 33m
2 stops
DCA
03.35
CGK
06.55
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp24,026,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.25
DCA
23.25
30h 00m
2 stops
DCA
05.59
CGK
09.05
27h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp25,840,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.25
DCA
03.58
25h 33m
2 stops
DCA
05.45
CGK
08.55
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp26,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
DCA
05.26
33h 16m
2 stops
DCA
13.50
CGK
00.00
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp24,120,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.23
25h 38m
2 stops
DCA
06.24
CGK
09.05
26h 41m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,160,000
Destination

Washington
Rp 14,160,000