Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Boston Logan International (CGK - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.00
27h 55m
2 stops
BOS
13.45
CGK
21.35
55h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,653,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BOS
21.40
25h 20m
1 stop
BOS
17.50
CGK
16.40
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp21,440,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
BOS
05.10
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
21.45
CGK
07.45
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp22,226,666
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
BOS
01.10
57h 20m
2 stops
BOS
09.30
CGK
05.10
43h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp19,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,533,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
05.50
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp21,440,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
BOS
04.35
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
21.45
CGK
04.45
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp22,666,666
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOS
01.10
37h 25m
2 stops
BOS
09.30
CGK
17.35
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp23,306,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BOS
21.40
25h 20m
1 stop
BOS
17.50
CGK
00.10
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp21,346,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
21.05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp21,440,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
BOS
04.35
27h 20m
1 stop
BOS
21.45
CGK
22.10
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp22,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp21,346,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
21.05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp21,346,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
21.05
32h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,360,000
Destination

Boston
Rp 15,360,000