Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Frankfurt am Main

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
FRA
07.40
30h 25m
1 stop
FRA
09.45
CGK
10.45
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,426,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FRA
22.45
32h 00m
2 stops
FRA
13.45
CGK
08.25
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
FRA
21.40
17h 45m
1 stop
FRA
18.00
CGK
09.05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,600,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FRA
15.20
19h 10m
1 stop
FRA
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FRA
15.10
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
11.05
CGK
09.00
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FRA
07.00
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
16.40
CGK
08.55
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,946,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
FRA
07.20
16h 20m
1 stop
FRA
17.55
CGK
10.20
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FRA
15.45
27h 45m
1 stop
FRA
12.15
CGK
09.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
FRA
10.20
19h 20m
2 stops
FRA
04.45
CGK
13.40
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,960,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
FRA
10.30
54h 30m
2 stops
FRA
03.00
CGK
13.00
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,360,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.35
FRA
08.05
21h 30m
1 stop
FRA
06.35
CGK
04.20
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10.35
CGK
04.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,760,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
FRA
07.40
30h 25m
1 stop
FRA
09.45
CGK
04.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,426,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FRA
14.35
23h 50m
2 stops
FRA
06.15
CGK
08.25
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FRA
20.05
47h 55m
2 stops
FRA
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,026,666
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,026,666