Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FRA
20.00
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
10.45
CGK
08.55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,040,541
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FRA
07.10
22h 05m
2 stops
FRA
03.25
CGK
03.05
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,864,865
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.20
FRA
21.30
30h 10m
1 stop
FRA
07.40
CGK
22.25
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,108,108
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.50
FRA
19.45
32h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16.20
CGK
04.30
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,581,081
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
FRA
07.25
21h 55m
1 stop
FRA
06.40
CGK
03.30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,351,351
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FRA
15.45
27h 45m
1 stop
FRA
12.15
CGK
05.00
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,472,973
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
FRA
07.30
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
09.55
CGK
04.00
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,689,189
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
FRA
23.25
33h 00m
2 stops
FRA
13.00
CGK
07.10
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,851,351
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
11.40
FRA
11.00
47h 20m
2 stops
FRA
17.25
CGK
10.10
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp14,689,189
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
FRA
07.20
36h 15m
1 stop
FRA
07.50
CGK
17.00
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FRA
20.00
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
10.45
CGK
08.55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FRA
07.00
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
16.40
CGK
08.55
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,472,972
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
09.10
FRA
14.20
29h 10m
2 stops
FRA
05.45
CGK
09.10
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
FRA
07.00
16h 05m
1 stop
FRA
10.45
CGK
02.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,878,378
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.25
FRA
21.30
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
06.40
CGK
23.15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,270,270
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
09.50
FRA
19.45
33h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16.30
CGK
03.30
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FRA
07.00
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
16.40
CGK
08.55
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,905,405
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.25
FRA
21.30
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
06.40
CGK
21.25
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,270,270
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.50
FRA
19.45
32h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16.20
CGK
04.30
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
FRA
07.00
16h 05m
1 stop
FRA
10.45
CGK
02.35
15h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,824,324
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,824,324