Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to India

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,302,632
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DEL
14h 55m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp4,434,211
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
BOM
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,315,790
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CGK
BOM
28h 05m
1 stop
BOM
CGK
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,618,421
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp4,842,106
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DEL
17h 10m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp5,394,737
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DEL
14h 55m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
9h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,302,632
Destination

New Delhi
Rp 4,302,632
Mumbai
Rp 4,434,210