Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to India

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DEL
9h 20m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
DEL
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
BOM
CGK
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
BOM
9h 05m
nonstop
BOM
CGK
9h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,640,000
Destination

New Delhi
Rp 4,640,000
Mumbai
Rp 8,880,000