Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Domodedovo (CGK - DME)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Domodedovo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,613,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
DME
06.00
15h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
00.25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,240,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,026,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,373,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
DME
21.05
17h 40m
1 stop
DME
19.45
CGK
14.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp21,373,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
12.10
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
DME
06.00
15h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
02.10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
DME
06.00
15h 55m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
00.25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
DME
06.00
15h 55m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
00.25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,186,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
12.45
DME
20.55
32h 10m
1 stop
DME
11.40
CGK
13.10
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
DME
06.00
15h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
02.10
15h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,613,333
Destination

Moscow
Rp 11,613,333