Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow (CGK - MOW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.20
DME
05.20
14h 00m
1 stop
DME
10.45
CGK
05.15
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
DME
17.00
31h 15m
1 stop
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.25
DME
16.00
38h 35m
2 stops
DME
07.55
CGK
06.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,533,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
01.20
34h 20m
2 stops
DME
13.30
CGK
14.40
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
DME
18.55
30h 00m
1 stop
DME
08.55
CGK
23.35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.30
DME
07.40
18h 10m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
12.10
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp17,080,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
12.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
09.35
CGK
10.05
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.20
DME
05.20
14h 00m
1 stop
DME
10.45
CGK
05.15
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,533,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
01.20
34h 20m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DME
18.55
15h 10m
1 stop
DME
19.50
CGK
13.50
18h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,440,000
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 13,586,667
only Rp 5,440,000