Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow (CGK - MOW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
13.30
CGK
14.40
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
13.30
CGK
14.40
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00.20
CGK
10.00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp18,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,026,666
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 13,306,667
only Rp 6,026,666