Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Netherlands

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
18.45
26h 00m
1 stop
AMS
15.15
CGK
09.00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
AMS
22.00
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
12.25
CGK
12.50
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,520,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
14.00
AMS
10.10
20h 10m
2 stops
AMS
15.05
CGK
11.35
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,400,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
AMS
21.00
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.50
CGK
13.10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
AMS
18.00
21h 50m
2 stops
AMS
17.25
CGK
11.10
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
AMS
07.00
16h 35m
1 stop
AMS
08.50
CGK
01.15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,426,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.50
AMS
08.30
14h 40m
non-stop
AMS
10.45
CGK
00.05
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,426,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
AMS
16.25
25h 40m
1 stop
AMS
08.50
CGK
08.25
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
15.15
CGK
09.00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
23.15
30h 30m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
AMS
22.00
31h 15m
1 stop
AMS
12.25
CGK
06.10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
AMS
23.30
32h 30m
2 stops
AMS
10.50
CGK
13.40
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,506,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
13.55
AMS
14.15
24h 20m
1 stop
AMS
11.20
CGK
13.10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
AMS
14.20
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
12.25
CGK
12.50
24h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,146,667
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 9,146,667