Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CGK - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
CDG
18h 05m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
26h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,133,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,226,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
21h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,000,000
Destination

Paris
Rp 9,000,000