Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CGK - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,493,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
19h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,360,000
Destination

Paris
Rp 6,360,000