Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome Fiumicino (CGK - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
00.00
FCO
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
22.25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
20.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
FCO
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,040,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
08.10
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
05.50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
FCO
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
17.20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
19.45
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
00.00
CGK
18.20
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
FCO
02.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
17.20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
19.55
19h 55m
2 stops
FCO
00.00
CGK
01.45
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
02.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
FCO
23.35
23h 35m
1 stop
FCO
00.00
CGK
17.20
17h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,720,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,720,000