Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome Fiumicino (CGK - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
FCO
07.20
16h 35m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,106,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
03.05
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.40
FCO
21.00
20h 20m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
12.55
FCO
14.10
25h 15m
2 stops
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,600,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.50
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
FCO
07.50
16h 55m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
08.55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.45
15h 45m
1 stop
FCO
06.30
CGK
22.40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,493,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
11.50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
08.35
CGK
08.25
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
FCO
13.40
33h 55m
1 stop
FCO
04.45
CGK
20.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.50
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.10
18h 00m
1 stop
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
FCO
10.30
CGK
08.25
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.15
FCO
15.00
18h 45m
1 stop
FCO
04.00
CGK
06.00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
FCO
13.40
17h 20m
1 stop
FCO
06.30
CGK
22.40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
FCO
04.15
CGK
08.25
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,760,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
06.00
FCO
14.40
32h 40m
2 stops
FCO
10.20
CGK
03.00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
FCO
13.40
17h 20m
1 stop
FCO
19.15
CGK
12.50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,600,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
FCO
14.00
18h 45m
1 stop
FCO
03.30
CGK
11.15
31h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,706,666
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,706,666