Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (CGK - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,493,506
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,662,338
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,532,468
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,987,013
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.40
30h 20m
1 stop
SEA
07.30
CGK
19.20
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp12,987,013
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.50
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
22.10
CGK
19.20
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp13,246,753
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,324,675
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
64h 25m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,870,130
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
66h 35m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,493,506
Destination

Seattle
Rp 10,493,506