Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (CGK - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,093,333
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
SEA
23.10
27h 25m
1 stop
SEA
10.40
CGK
04.15
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp14,266,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
04.20
SEA
08.27
28h 07m
2 stops
SEA
02.00
CGK
06.05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
SEA
06.35
34h 30m
2 stops
SEA
05.55
CGK
10.00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,773,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
SEA
22.20
28h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10.15
CGK
02.25
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
SEA
05.48
28h 33m
2 stops
SEA
05.55
CGK
10.00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
SEA
05.48
28h 33m
2 stops
SEA
05.55
CGK
10.00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
SEA
05.48
43h 23m
2 stops
SEA
05.55
CGK
10.00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp17,200,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.50
19h 30m
1 stop
SEA
22.10
CGK
19.20
21h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,866,667
Destination

Seattle
Rp 12,866,667