Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Singapore Changi (CGK - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp706,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
13.25
CGK
15.20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
SIN
13.00
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
11.45
CGK
13.40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp880,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.05
SIN
11.40
1h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
SIN
04.20
4h 40m
1 stop
SIN
11.35
CGK
19.05
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
13.35
CGK
15.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
05.45
CGK
07.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp893,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp813,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SIN
06.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
13.35
CGK
15.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
05.20
CGK
07.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
12.50
CGK
14.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SIN
06.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
03.10
SIN
04.50
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
SIN
19.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.45
CGK
05.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - SIN on Air Europa
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3278 20.30 23.10 25 Jan - 8 Mar
3278 20.30 23.10 19 Jan - 23 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 706,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 706,667
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.5