Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Taoyuan Intl (CGK - TPE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
TPE
01.00
19h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
TPE
19.35
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16.00
CGK
01.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
TPE
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10.25
CGK
08.10
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
13.40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
TPE
11.00
9h 45m
1 stop
TPE
16.00
CGK
01.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
TPE
01.00
13h 50m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
13.40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
17.55
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
17.55
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
TPE
06.50
13h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
17.55
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
TPE
01.00
13h 50m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
TPE
01.00
13h 50m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - TPE on EVA Air
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive TPE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
238 14.20 20.45 31 Mar - 6 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 1 Apr - 7 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 8 Apr - 22 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 9 Apr - 24 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 13 Apr - 27 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 25 Apr - 30 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 29 Apr - 29 Apr
238 14.20 20.45 1 May - 15 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,213,333
Destination

Taipei
Rp 3,213,333
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.9
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.4