Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,710,526
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
05.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,986,842
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,539,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
10.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,736,842
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
IST
14.00
23h 00m
2 stops
IST
13.45
CGK
10.25
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,407,895
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,315,789
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
11.55
15h 35m
1 stop
IST
08.05
CGK
06.35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp17,473,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,447,368
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
IST
07.45
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,447,368
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
05.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,763,158
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
10.20
22h 20m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,750,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,921,053
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
09.10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,921,053
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
09.10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,921,053
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
11.45
23h 45m
2 stops
IST
10.30
CGK
08.10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,105,263
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,710,526
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 10,105,263
only Rp 8,710,526