Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.25
IST
05.40
29h 15m
2 stops
IST
15.15
CGK
02.15
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp13,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.25
IST
04.30
28h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,200,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
IST
12.20
21h 35m
1 stop
IST
09.20
CGK
23.40
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,986,666
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 7,986,666