Find cheap flights to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,613,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
23.45
23h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
17.05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
22.55
22h 55m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
23.00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,200,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
IST
15.54
15h 54m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
00.30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
13.30
13h 30m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
03.35
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
21.50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
19.00
19h 00m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
06.35
30h 35m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
15.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
02.15
26h 15m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
04.45
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
01.25
25h 25m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
05.40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
21.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
22.30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
03.40
27h 40m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
03.30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
03.35
27h 35m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
14.20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
04.40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
16.25
16h 25m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
03.40
27h 40m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
05.40
29h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,186,667
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 9,186,667
only Rp 9,186,667