Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Turkey

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.20
IST
07.25
40h 05m
1 stop
IST
09.25
CGK
01.15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
IST
05.15
13h 15m
nonstop
IST
21.40
CGK
09.20
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,346,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.20
IST
10.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
IST
18.05
14h 20m
1 stop
IST
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
IST
15.10
CGK
01.10
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
nonstop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
11.00
IST
12.15
25h 15m
1 stop
IST
17.50
CGK
09.50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
IST
10.55
15h 54m
1 stop
IST
08.05
CGK
22.35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,053,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
IST
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
05.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
11.55
IST
18.50
30h 55m
2 stops
IST
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
IST
18.05
14h 20m
1 stop
IST
09.05
CGK
23.35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
11.00
IST
09.00
22h 00m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
05.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
14.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
15.20
CGK
07.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
nonstop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
IST
15.10
CGK
02.05
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
14.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
08.45
CGK
23.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
IST
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
06.35
CGK
00.00
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
IST
15.10
CGK
02.05
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.01
IST
11.55
15h 54m
1 stop
IST
13.25
CGK
07.35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
IST
12.15
20h 55m
1 stop
IST
06.35
CGK
00.00
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,306,667
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 10,306,667