Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Washington Reagan-National (CGK - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.02
27h 17m
2 stops
DCA
04.31
CGK
09.05
28h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,066,666
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
05.05
DCA
12.45
31h 40m
2 stops
DCA
22.00
CGK
01.50
51h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp21,040,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
18.05
DCA
23.30
29h 25m
2 stops
DCA
05.40
CGK
05.25
47h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,253,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.23
25h 38m
2 stops
DCA
03.19
CGK
09.05
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp25,400,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
DCA
02.52
33h 27m
2 stops
DCA
04.45
CGK
08.55
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp22,613,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.11
27h 26m
2 stops
DCA
05.35
CGK
09.05
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp26,746,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.37
34h 42m
2 stops
DCA
05.30
CGK
09.05
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp27,133,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
04.37
25h 52m
2 stops
DCA
05.30
CGK
09.05
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp125,013,336
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
DCA
23.25
28h 20m
2 stops
DCA
14.15
CGK
02.50
36h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 16,373,333
Destination

Washington
Rp 16,373,333