Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Washington Reagan-National (CGK - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
13.25
DCA
17.56
28h 31m
2 stops
DCA
00.45
CGK
04.55
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp15,946,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
02.45
DCA
06.01
27h 16m
2 stops
DCA
05.55
CGK
09.05
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp20,946,666
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
DCA
23.07
38h 02m
2 stops
DCA
13.12
CGK
21.05
31h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp25,480,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
DCA
04.26
34h 31m
2 stops
DCA
03.59
CGK
09.05
29h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp26,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
DCA
21.10
30h 25m
3 stops
DCA
13.40
CGK
20.40
31h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,653,333
Destination

Washington
Rp 13,653,333