Find Deals on Flights from Poland to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,891,892
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
44h 35m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,986,487
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
CGK
23h 10m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,351,352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,081,081
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
34h 45m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,040,541
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,270,271
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
29h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,891,892
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,891,892