Find Deals on Flights from Poland to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
24h 20m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
24h 20m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
26h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,213,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,213,334