Find cheap flights from Poland to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Poland to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,413,333
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
CGK
23h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
CGK
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
WAW
23h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 7,466,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,466,666