Find cheap flights from Semarang Achmad Yani to Singapore Changi (SRG - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Semarang Achmad Yani to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.05
2h 00m
non-stop
SIN
10.15
SRG
12.20
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SRG
05.45
SIN
15.35
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05.45
SRG
14.55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SRG
12.05
SIN
14.10
2h 05m
non-stop
SIN
10.25
SRG
12.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Direct flights SRG - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SRG Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5101 10.50 14.05 23 Jun - 27 Oct
5101 11.25 14.40 26 Jun - 23 Oct
5103 16.05 19.05 5 Jul - 23 Aug
5103 16.05 19.05 2 Jul - 2 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Semarang
Rp 1,666,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,666,667