Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
17.10
HKG
06.05
12h 55m
1 stop
HKG
09.20
SUB
17.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
HKG
14.45
22h 00m
1 stop
HKG
10.50
SUB
09.30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.30
HKG
09.20
4h 50m
non-stop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
17.10
HKG
06.05
12h 55m
1 stop
HKG
07.45
SUB
17.40
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.20
HKG
09.10
23h 50m
1 stop
HKG
10.50
SUB
09.30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,373,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
17.10
HKG
06.05
12h 55m
1 stop
HKG
09.20
SUB
17.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,373,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
17.10
HKG
06.05
12h 55m
1 stop
HKG
07.45
SUB
17.40
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.30
HKG
09.20
4h 50m
non-stop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
HKG
09.10
16h 25m
1 stop
HKG
10.50
SUB
09.30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,293,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.30
HKG
09.20
4h 50m
non-stop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,293,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.30
HKG
09.20
4h 50m
non-stop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.30
HKG
09.20
4h 50m
non-stop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 3,080,000
Destination

Hong Kong
Rp 3,080,000