Find cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,133,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SUB
00.00
HKG
22.50
22h 50m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
23.40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,133,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
HKG
10.10
10h 10m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
10.30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
00.00
HKG
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,520,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
00.00
HKG
23.50
23h 50m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
22.40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
HKG
16.25
16h 25m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SUB
00.00
HKG
09.45
9h 45m
1 stop
HKG
00.00
SUB
12.45
12h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 3,133,333
Destination

Hong Kong
Rp 3,133,333