Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong Intl (SUB - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,400,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
17.10
HKG
06.05
12h 55m
1 stop
HKG
09.20
SUB
17.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
10.05
HKG
08.40
22h 35m
1 stop
HKG
16.25
SUB
09.10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SUB
15.50
HKG
06.40
14h 50m
1 stop
HKG
05.50
SUB
16.20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.35
HKG
09.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
03.35
HKG
08.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
08.45
SUB
13.40
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SUB
04.35
HKG
09.25
4h 50m
nonstop
HKG
09.55
SUB
14.40
4h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights SUB - HKG on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart SUB Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8957 08.35 14.25 28 Feb - 28 Feb
8957 08.35 14.25 8 Feb - 27 Feb
8957 08.35 14.25 7 Feb - 7 Feb
8957 08.35 14.25 1 Mar - 8 Mar
8957 08.35 14.25 19 Jan - 6 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 3,400,000
Destination

Hong Kong
Rp 3,400,000
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.3
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.3