Find Deals on International Flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
SUB
1h 10m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 40m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,040,000
only Rp 906,667
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 906,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0