Find Deals on International Flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp831,169
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,142,857
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,168,831
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,272,727
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,519,481
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,688,312
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,896,104
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,935,065
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 831,169
only Rp 1,168,831
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 831,169
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0