Find Deals on International Flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Surabaya Juanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 35m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 920,000
only Rp 906,667
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 906,667
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0