Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 35m
non-stop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 35m
non-stop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 35m
non-stop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 906,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,040,000