Find cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 40m
non-stop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,840,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 906,667