Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 40m
nonstop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
KUL
2h 40m
nonstop
KUL
JOG
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
KUL
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
JOG
9h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 906,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,000,000