Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
JOG
03.30
KUL
06.10
2h 40m
nonstop
KUL
01.30
JOG
04.05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
13.15
KUL
15.45
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
01.00
KUL
14.10
13h 10m
1 stop
KUL
03.40
JOG
13.35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
12.20
KUL
14.55
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
04.40
JOG
07.15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
07.10
KUL
14.10
7h 00m
1 stop
KUL
03.40
JOG
10.20
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
12.20
KUL
14.55
2h 35m
nonstop
KUL
04.40
JOG
07.15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
05.05
KUL
11.25
6h 20m
1 stop
KUL
03.40
JOG
11.35
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
03.25
KUL
12.25
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04.40
JOG
16.40
12h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 1,266,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,266,667