Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
13.15
KUL
15.45
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
16.25
KUL
06.50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
08.50
JOG
14.35
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
13.15
KUL
15.45
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
13.15
KUL
15.45
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
16.25
KUL
06.50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15.05
JOG
03.40
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
13.15
KUL
15.45
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
05.45
JOG
08.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
07.45
KUL
10.15
2h 30m
non-stop
KUL
11.15
JOG
13.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
06.45
KUL
09.20
2h 35m
non-stop
KUL
10.15
JOG
12.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
JOG
06.45
KUL
09.20
2h 35m
non-stop
KUL
10.15
JOG
12.50
2h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 853,333
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 853,333