Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
nonstop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
BDO
05.20
DPS
07.05
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
10.25
BDO
12.10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
nonstop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
01.30
DPS
03.15
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.20
BDO
10.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
nonstop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
BDO
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
15.00
BDO
16.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,053,333