Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,333,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,040,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,040,000