Find cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
15.40
KUL
17.45
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.55
BDO
16.15
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BDO
04.40
KUL
06.50
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
02.45
BDO
05.05
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
10.10
KUL
12.20
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
04.10
BDO
06.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.10
KUL
08.20
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
08.10
BDO
10.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BDO
04.40
KUL
06.50
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
02.45
BDO
05.05
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.10
KUL
08.20
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
04.10
BDO
06.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
09.05
KUL
11.10
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
07.10
BDO
09.20
2h 10m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 973,333
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 973,333