Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp546,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp560,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
SGN
13h 55m
1 stop
SGN
DPS
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 546,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,506,667
Jakarta
only Rp 1,120,000
only Rp 1,586,667
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,466,667
Yogyakarta
Rp 933,333
Mataram
Rp 546,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,053,333
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,253,333