Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
LBJ
0h 55m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 520,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,533,333
Jakarta
only Rp 1,120,000
only Rp 1,506,667
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,346,667
Yogyakarta
Rp 946,667
Mataram
Rp 520,000
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,226,667