Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp906,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
11.00
LOP
11.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
03.50
DPS
04.20
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 613,333
Destination

Jakarta
only Rp 1,133,333
only Rp 1,906,667
Yogyakarta
Rp 1,013,333
Mataram
Rp 613,333