Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp760,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
06.00
DPS
06.30
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
02.10
DPS
03.00
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
06.35
MOF
07.55
1h 20m
non-stop
MOF
10.30
DPS
11.55
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
08.50
LBJ
10.10
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
03.40
DPS
05.00
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 480,000
Destination

Maumere
Rp 2,000,000
Jakarta
Rp 1,160,000
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,120,000
Yogyakarta
Rp 1,013,333
Mataram
Rp 480,000