Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DPS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
14.00
DPS
15.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DPS
07.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
11.35
CGK
13.30
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
04.35
DPS
06.15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
CGK
20.40
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
04.05
DPS
06.00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
14.00
DPS
15.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
10.10
DPS
11.55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
16.15
CGK
18.05
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
15.30
CGK
17.25
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
13.30
CGK
15.40
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
07.30
DPS
09.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
05.00
CGK
07.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
02.15
DPS
04.10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.20
CGK
14.05
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
10.10
DPS
11.55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
07.30
DPS
09.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
08.45
CGK
10.25
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
14.00
DPS
15.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
13.30
DPS
15.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.40
CGK
04.25
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
11.50
DPS
13.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
CGK
20.40
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights DPS - CGK on Aeromexico
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7404 20.55 21.45 18 Jan - 28 Jan
7404 20.55 21.45 26 Jan - 31 Jan
7404 20.55 21.45 3 Feb - 10 Feb
7404 20.55 21.45 13 Feb - 22 Jan
7404 20.55 21.45 14 Feb - 26 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,066,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,066,667
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.9