Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo (DPS - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
NRT
02.40
11h 20m
1 stop
NRT
07.20
DPS
12.30
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
NRT
07.10
9h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
DPS
21.40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,266,666
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DPS
11.40
NRT
08.15
20h 35m
1 stop
NRT
14.20
DPS
11.40
21h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights DPS - TYO on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
880 00.55 08.50 26 Apr - 16 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,666,666
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 4,666,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tokyo from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.6

Overall
10.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0