Find Deals on International Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp666,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp906,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
MOF
1h 20m
non-stop
MOF
DPS
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
SGN
18h 50m
1 stop
SGN
DPS
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 480,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,666,667
Maumere
Rp 2,000,000
Jakarta
only Rp 1,160,000
only Rp 1,306,667
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,120,000
Mataram
Rp 480,000
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,493,333
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,013,333