Find Deals on International Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp440,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp520,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LOP
0h 30m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
DPS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp573,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
HKT
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
DPS
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 29m
nonstop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
DPS
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp666,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
nonstop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 440,000
Destination

Phuket City
Rp 1,573,333
Singapore
Rp 1,800,000
Jakarta
only Rp 1,080,000
only Rp 1,613,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 920,000
Perth
Rp 2,053,333
Mataram
Rp 440,000
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,226,667