Find Deals on International Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
DPS
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
SGN
13h 55m
1 stop
SGN
DPS
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp666,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 613,333
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,826,667
Jakarta
only Rp 1,133,333
only Rp 1,586,667
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,240,000
Yogyakarta
Rp 946,667
Mataram
Rp 613,333
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,173,333
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,720,000