Find Deals on International Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp880,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
LBJ
0h 55m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
SIN
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 586,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,680,000
Jakarta
only Rp 1,146,667
only Rp 1,573,333
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,200,000
Yogyakarta
Rp 880,000
Mataram
Rp 586,667