Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (DPS - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.40
JOG
10.55
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
10.20
DPS
12.10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
10.20
DPS
12.10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.40
JOG
10.55
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
10.00
JOG
11.30
1h 30m
nonstop
JOG
15.30
DPS
16.50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.25
DPS
03.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.25
DPS
03.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
10.20
DPS
12.10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.40
JOG
11.55
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.40
JOG
10.55
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
02.55
DPS
04.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights DPS - JOG on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
251 07.00 07.40 12 Jan - 17 Jan
253 15.00 15.30 12 Jan - 17 Jan
255 19.20 19.45 12 Jan - 17 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 840,000
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 840,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.2
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.8