Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (DPS - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.40
JOG
10.55
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
02.55
DPS
04.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
10.20
DPS
12.10
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.20
JOG
16.45
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.25
DPS
05.15
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.40
JOG
11.55
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.40
JOG
11.55
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.40
JOG
11.55
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Direct flights DPS - JOG on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
251 07.00 07.40 23 Feb - 8 Mar
251 07.00 07.40 9 Mar - 26 Mar
251 07.00 07.40 27 Mar - 1 Apr
253 15.00 15.30 23 Feb - 28 Feb
255 19.20 19.45 9 Mar - 25 Mar
255 19.20 19.45 26 Mar - 31 Mar
255 19.20 19.45 23 Feb - 8 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 906,667
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.2
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.8