Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (DPS - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp947,368
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,407,895
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.10
JOG
04.40
1h 30m
non-stop
JOG
16.30
DPS
17.50
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,078,947
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,131,579
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,078,947
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,157,895
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,092,105
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,171,053
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,223,684
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,118,421
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Direct flights DPS - JOG on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
251 07.10 07.40 22 Apr - 27 Apr
253 15.00 15.30 22 Apr - 27 Apr
255 19.25 19.45 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 947,368
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 947,368
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.2
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.8