Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (DPS - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
JOG
16.50
DPS
18.00
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Direct flights DPS - JOG on Lion Air
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
561 07.20 07.15 24 May - 29 May
561 07.20 07.15 20 May - 25 May
569 10.25 10.40 20 May - 25 May
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 973,333
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 973,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.0

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0