Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.25
IST
04.30
28h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
IST
12.20
21h 35m
1 stop
IST
09.20
CGK
23.40
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
18.35
CGK
10.00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,986,666
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 9,480,000
only Rp 7,986,666
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.0