Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
02.10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
10.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
15.15
CGK
09.25
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp17,266,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
IST
07.45
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
39h 30m
1 stop
IST
09.30
CGK
05.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
07.55
CGK
06.00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
17.00
26h 15m
2 stops
IST
15.15
CGK
09.25
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,280,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
IST
10.20
19h 20m
1 stop
IST
06.55
CGK
08.10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,373,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,933,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
07.55
CGK
06.00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,373,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
10.20
22h 20m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
21.40
CGK
13.50
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,573,333
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 12,333,333
only Rp 9,573,333
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.0