Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
09.35
SIN
11.30
1h 55m
non-stop
SIN
11.05
CGK
12.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.40
SIN
15.10
1h 30m
non-stop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
09.45
SIN
11.30
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
13.15
CGK
15.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
16.00
SIN
17.50
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
14.25
CGK
16.20
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SIN
07.35
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
14.20
CGK
16.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
SIN
06.55
6h 15m
1 stop
SIN
02.00
CGK
08.15
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.10
CGK
06.05
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07.20
SIN
09.00
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
08.05
CGK
09.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
06.15
CGK
08.10
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.40
SIN
15.10
1h 30m
non-stop
SIN
15.25
CGK
17.20
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
SIN
13.25
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
03.45
CGK
05.35
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SIN
17.35
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
14.20
CGK
16.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.05
SIN
11.40
1h 35m
non-stop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
SIN
18.15
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
06.15
CGK
08.10
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.05
SIN
11.40
1h 35m
non-stop
SIN
13.10
CGK
15.00
1h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,533,333
Jakarta
Rp 653,333
Destination

Singapore
Rp 653,333
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.9