Find cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Medan Kuala Namu Intl (HLP - KNO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
KNO
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
14.20
HLP
16.40
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
HLP
13.25
KNO
15.45
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
13.45
HLP
16.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.25
KNO
06.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KNO
14.20
HLP
16.40
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,546,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
16.05
KNO
18.25
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
14.55
HLP
17.15
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
KNO
03.20
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
12.35
HLP
15.00
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
KNO
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
12.35
HLP
15.00
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
KNO
03.20
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
07.00
HLP
09.15
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.25
KNO
06.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KNO
12.35
HLP
15.00
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
KNO
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
12.35
HLP
15.00
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
KNO
03.20
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
12.35
HLP
15.00
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
KNO
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
14.20
HLP
16.40
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,533,334
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
KNO
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
07.00
HLP
09.15
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
KNO
03.20
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
07.00
HLP
09.15
2h 15m
non-stop
Select an airline:  Citilink
Direct flights HLP - KNO on Citilink
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive KNO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
140 05.00 07.20 20 May - 25 May
142 08.25 10.30 20 May - 25 May
146 19.30 21.55 20 May - 25 May
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,426,667