Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Medan Kuala Namu Intl (HLP - KNO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,351,351
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
03.25
KNO
05.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
13.50
HLP
16.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,540,541
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
KNO
03.20
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
14.50
HLP
17.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,797,297
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
KNO
02.20
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
13.50
HLP
16.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,972,973
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.25
KNO
06.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
14.50
HLP
17.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,756,757
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
KNO
02.20
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
13.50
HLP
16.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,891,892
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
KNO
02.20
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
06.00
HLP
08.25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,040,541
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
KNO
02.20
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
13.50
HLP
16.10
2h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Batik Air
Direct flights HLP - KNO on Batik Air
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive KNO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7015 15.45 18.00 1 Dec - 6 Dec
7013 16.55 19.15 1 Dec - 6 Dec
7021 20.05 22.25 1 Dec - 6 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,351,351
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,351,351
Airlines