Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (HLP - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
08.10
HLP
09.20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
12.05
JOG
13.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
13.50
HLP
14.50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.00
JOG
04.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.00
JOG
04.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.30
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
14.50
HLP
15.50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
03.00
JOG
03.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
01.00
HLP
02.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
04.25
HLP
05.45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.05
JOG
14.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
03.40
HLP
04.35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
09.10
HLP
10.20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.30
JOG
15.30
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
04.25
HLP
05.45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
07.20
JOG
08.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
06.20
JOG
07.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
01.00
HLP
02.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
09.10
HLP
10.20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
07.20
JOG
08.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
05.25
HLP
06.45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
07.20
JOG
08.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
06.20
JOG
07.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
01.00
HLP
02.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
04.25
HLP
05.45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Batik Air
Direct flights HLP - JOG on Batik Air
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7531 09.15 10.35 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7535 11.50 13.00 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7533 13.35 15.15 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7537 15.50 17.00 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7539 17.05 18.10 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7541 18.20 19.30 21 Jan - 26 Jan
7543 19.40 20.30 21 Jan - 26 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 840,000
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 840,000