Find cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (HLP - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.05
JOG
14.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
09.10
HLP
10.20
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp973,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.05
JOG
14.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
14.50
HLP
15.50
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
14.55
HLP
16.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
15.40
JOG
16.30
0h 50m
non-stop
JOG
07.05
HLP
08.30
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
07.20
JOG
08.35
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
05.10
JOG
06.20
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
05.30
HLP
06.45
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.20
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
17.30
JOG
18.40
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
17.30
JOG
18.40
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Select an airline:  Citilink
Direct flights HLP - JOG on Citilink
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
104 07.10 09.00 28 Jun - 3 Jul
100 11.20 12.35 28 Jun - 3 Jul
9321 14.05 15.10 28 Jun - 3 Jul
106 18.20 19.25 28 Jun - 3 Jul
102 19.30 20.30 28 Jun - 3 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 906,667
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667