Find cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto (HLP - JOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
11.50
JOG
13.00
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.40
HLP
04.35
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.20
1h 15m
non-stop
JOG
03.40
HLP
04.35
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
15.55
HLP
17.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
JOG
15.25
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
09.10
HLP
10.20
1h 10m
non-stop
Select an airline:  Citilink
Direct flights HLP - JOG on Citilink
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive JOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
104 08.00 08.55 26 Apr - 1 May
100 11.20 12.35 26 Apr - 1 May
9321 14.05 15.10 26 Apr - 1 May
106 18.20 19.25 26 Apr - 1 May
102 19.30 20.30 26 Apr - 1 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,013,333
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 1,013,333