Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Batam Hang Nadim (JKT - BTH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Batam Hang Nadim

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp946,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.00
BTH
07.45
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
03.35
CGK
05.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
07.05
BTH
08.45
1h 40m
nonstop
BTH
01.20
CGK
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp960,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.00
BTH
07.45
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
03.35
CGK
05.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.00
BTH
07.45
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
03.35
CGK
05.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
02.20
BTH
04.05
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
10.15
CGK
11.55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.00
BTH
07.45
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
03.35
CGK
05.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.20
BTH
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
01.20
CGK
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.20
BTH
13.05
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
11.40
CGK
13.25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
07.05
BTH
08.45
1h 40m
nonstop
BTH
01.20
CGK
03.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.00
BTH
15.40
4h 40m
1 stop
BTH
12.30
HLP
15.00
2h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.40
BTH
15.25
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
06.40
CGK
08.25
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - BTH on Batik Air
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive BTH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6862 16.35 18.20 12 Jan - 17 Jan
Flight no. Depart HLP Arrive BTH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7083 14.45 16.30 12 Jan - 17 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 946,667
only Rp 2,026,667
Destination

Batam
Rp 946,667