Find cheap flights from Jakarta to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to France

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
25h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
27h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,906,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 00m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp33,640,000
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
CGK
ORY
40h 25m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
ORY
20h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp15,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
ORY
42h 40m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,440,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
ORY
22h 45m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
19h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,786,666
Destination

Paris
only Rp 14,586,667
only Rp 6,786,666