Find cheap flights from Jakarta to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to France

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
26h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,333,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp15,266,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,213,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,733,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,066,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp32,480,000
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
CGK
ORY
27h 10m
3 stops
ORY
CGK
61h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp16,746,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp22,800,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp23,440,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
28h 55m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp26,520,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
28h 55m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
25h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,653,334
Destination

Paris
only Rp 14,333,333
only Rp 6,653,334