Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp680,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.50
JOG
17.00
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
17.45
CGK
18.50
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp680,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
05.50
JOG
07.10
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
07.35
CGK
08.50
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp733,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
13.40
SOC
14.50
1h 10m
non-stop
SOC
03.00
CGK
04.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.55
SOC
11.10
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
04.45
HLP
06.00
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
non-stop
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.05
JOG
14.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
14.50
HLP
15.50
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.50
JOG
11.55
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
08.55
CGK
10.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
JOG
16.10
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
17.45
CGK
18.50
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
05.50
JOG
07.10
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
12.25
CGK
13.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
10.50
TJQ
11.50
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
03.50
CGK
04.55
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.50
JOG
03.00
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
08.55
CGK
10.10
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
TJQ
03.00
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
03.30
CGK
04.40
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
DPS
13.30
13h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
CGK
20.05
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
05.50
JOG
07.10
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
08.55
CGK
10.10
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
JOG
16.10
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
17.45
CGK
18.50
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.30
JOG
02.40
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
12.20
CGK
13.40
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.35
JOG
11.55
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
07.35
CGK
08.50
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
17.00
HLP
18.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp973,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
11.00
JOG
12.10
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
14.50
CGK
16.05
1h 15m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 680,000
only Rp 840,000
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 1,066,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Tanjung Pandan
Rp 853,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 680,000
Surakarta City
Rp 733,333