Find cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia (JKT - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 12m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,813,333
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
32h 35m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 55m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
26h 21m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,040,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
31h 48m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,800,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
26h 40m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp27,000,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 42m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,413,333
Destination

New York
Rp 14,413,333