Find cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia (JKT - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp14,013,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp15,786,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
35h 51m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp22,373,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
26h 11m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 30m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp139,520,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
27h 55m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
49h 26m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,013,333
Destination

New York
Rp 14,013,333