Find cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia (JKT - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,129,870
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 43m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp23,298,702
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
LGA
33h 49m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp27,987,012
Select
United
United
CGK
LGA
28h 15m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,168,831
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
34h 46m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,168,831
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
26h 44m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,168,831
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
28h 50m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp26,454,546
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
LGA
24h 59m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,129,870
Destination

New York
Rp 14,129,870