Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami (JKT - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,440,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ITM
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.00
ITM
12.20
20h 20m
2 stops
ITM
03.50
CGK
20.40
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,760,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,760,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,426,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ITM
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,800,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.05
CGK
13.55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp21,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
03.15
ITM
12.20
33h 05m
2 stops
ITM
03.50
CGK
19.05
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,200,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,440,000
Destination

Osaka
Rp 10,440,000