Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami (JKT - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,776,316
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,802,632
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.35
CGK
22.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,802,632
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.35
CGK
22.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,842,105
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.55
ITM
13.10
10h 15m
1 stop
ITM
16.20
CGK
03.05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,934,211
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,960,526
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.25
ITM
11.20
9h 55m
1 stop
ITM
03.50
CGK
21.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,000,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,065,789
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
16.25
ITM
11.15
18h 50m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
13.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,210,526
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,381,579
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,381,579
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,539,474
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.50
CGK
21.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,394,737
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.35
CGK
22.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,539,474
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.50
CGK
21.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,394,737
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,000,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
16.20
CGK
13.55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,394,737
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.35
CGK
22.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,394,737
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,697,368
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,526,316
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
16.45
ITM
05.10
12h 25m
1 stop
ITM
03.05
CGK
14.10
11h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,776,316
Destination

Osaka
Rp 9,776,316