Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami (JKT - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,493,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,240,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,773,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,613,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,613,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,493,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,493,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,493,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp19,373,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,120,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
ITM
12.15
18h 20m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,746,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,493,333
Destination

Osaka
Rp 10,493,333