Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami (JKT - ITM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.55
ITM
12.10
10h 15m
1 stop
ITM
15.20
CGK
02.25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.25
ITM
12.30
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
15.20
CGK
02.25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
16.25
ITM
11.15
18h 50m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
13.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,933,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,346,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.55
ITM
12.10
10h 15m
1 stop
ITM
15.20
CGK
02.25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
16.25
ITM
12.55
20h 30m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
16.25
ITM
11.15
18h 50m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
21.10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
16.25
ITM
11.15
18h 50m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
13.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,000,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,133,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
13.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,200,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,800,000
Destination

Osaka
Rp 6,800,000