Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport (CGK - BPN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
08.50
BPN
10.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
04.45
CGK
06.50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.25
BPN
07.30
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
07.35
CGK
09.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
BPN
03.05
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
03.45
CGK
05.50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
06.55
CGK
09.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.10
BPN
14.15
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
07.35
CGK
09.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.50
BPN
07.05
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
13.55
CGK
16.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
06.00
CGK
08.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
11.55
CGK
14.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.35
BPN
09.55
2h 20m
nonstop
BPN
09.05
CGK
11.10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.10
BPN
03.25
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
02.30
CGK
04.35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
09.05
CGK
11.10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.10
BPN
03.25
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
10.30
CGK
12.40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.30
BPN
17.30
2h 00m
nonstop
BPN
06.00
CGK
08.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.10
BPN
03.25
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
10.30
CGK
12.40
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - BPN on ANA
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive BPN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5515 19.30 22.30 8 Dec - 1 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,506,667
Destination

Balikpapan
Rp 1,506,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Balikpapan from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0