Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (CGK - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.00
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,753,246
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
ORD
21.23
35h 13m
2 stops
ORD
05.15
CGK
21.10
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,870,130
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
02.25
ORD
07.19
28h 54m
3 stops
ORD
05.15
CGK
21.10
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,896,104
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
04.40
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,181,818
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,181,818
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,181,818
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
04.40
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp17,662,338
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp18,428,572
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.00
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp21,324,676
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,896,104
Destination

Chicago
Rp 10,896,104