Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (CGK - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,613,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ORD
21.25
25h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11.35
CGK
03.45
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ORD
07.00
45h 25m
2 stops
ORD
05.15
CGK
20.05
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
17.55
ORD
23.01
29h 06m
2 stops
ORD
16.35
CGK
21.10
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp15,386,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
05.05
ORD
02.25
45h 20m
3 stops
ORD
01.15
CGK
00.50
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,613,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
ORD
21.55
41h 35m
1 stop
ORD
11.35
CGK
12.00
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
07.50
CGK
07.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,640,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
ORD
07.00
49h 55m
2 stops
ORD
14.10
CGK
20.05
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
09.30
ORD
20.25
34h 55m
1 stop
ORD
11.05
CGK
06.50
43h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp15,640,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
01.05
ORD
15.25
38h 20m
2 stops
ORD
00.00
CGK
16.05
40h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
07.50
CGK
07.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,693,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
08.35
ORD
16.29
31h 54m
2 stops
ORD
04.15
CGK
03.05
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
05.05
ORD
03.19
46h 14m
2 stops
ORD
01.15
CGK
00.50
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ORD
22.55
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ORD
23.10
20h 55m
1 stop
ORD
07.50
CGK
07.55
24h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,186,667
Destination

Chicago
Rp 11,186,667