Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (CGK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.40
DPS
03.30
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
05.20
CGK
07.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.15
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.45
DPS
19.35
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
10.45
DPS
12.35
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.40
CGK
05.25
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.35
DPS
09.30
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
12.00
CGK
13.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
05.35
DPS
07.30
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
14.50
CGK
16.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - DPS on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7110 05.45 08.40 22 Apr - 27 Apr
7138 18.30 21.30 22 Apr - 7 Aug
8165 20.00 22.55 23 Apr - 14 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 22 Apr - 13 May
8147 21.15 00.10 15 May - 24 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 14 May - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,026,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,026,667
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.2