Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (CGK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
05.35
DPS
07.30
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.55
DPS
15.45
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
CGK
10.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
14.50
CGK
16.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
CGK
10.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
07.25
CGK
09.15
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
DPS
16.45
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
03.20
DPS
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.00
CGK
05.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
CGK
10.45
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.15
DPS
19.10
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
CGK
18.35
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.30
DPS
02.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
12.00
CGK
13.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
09.30
DPS
11.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
12.00
CGK
13.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - DPS on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7110 05.45 08.40 27 Mar - 3 Apr
7110 05.45 08.40 4 Apr - 31 Dec
7138 18.30 21.30 31 Mar - 7 Aug
8165 20.00 22.55 26 Mar - 14 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 9 Apr - 16 Apr
8147 21.15 00.10 3 Apr - 22 Apr
8147 21.15 00.10 23 Apr - 13 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,053,333
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.3