Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (CGK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
04.00
DPS
06.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
DPS
16.45
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
12.50
DPS
14.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.15
DPS
19.05
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
12.00
CGK
13.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
12.50
DPS
14.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.30
DPS
02.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
12.50
DPS
14.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.15
DPS
19.10
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
17.40
CGK
19.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
04.20
DPS
06.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - DPS on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7110 05.45 08.40 20 May - 2 Jun
7110 05.45 08.40 4 Jun - 31 Dec
7138 18.30 21.30 28 May - 7 Aug
8165 20.00 22.55 21 May - 14 Jun
8165 20.00 22.55 16 Jun - 16 Jun
8165 20.00 22.55 18 Jun - 25 Jun
8165 20.00 22.55 26 Jun - 5 Jul
8165 20.00 22.55 30 Jun - 7 Jul
8147 21.15 00.10 20 May - 4 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 6 Jun - 24 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 25 Jun - 25 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 26 Jun - 31 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,026,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,026,667
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.6