Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
FRA
17h 10m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
FRA
26h 20m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
24h 00m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,506,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
FRA
24h 20m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
18h 55m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,746,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FRA
18h 35m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,293,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
FRA
24h 20m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FRA
19h 45m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MUC
29h 55m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
18h 35m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
18h 35m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MUC
32h 35m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
24h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,600,000
Destination

Munich
Rp 7,600,000
Berlin
Rp 10,600,000
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,826,666