Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Germany

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,346,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
TXL
29h 20m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,093,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
24h 20m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MUC
25h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp12,093,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MUC
17h 05m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
16h 45m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,093,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
FRA
26h 30m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
38h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,293,334
Destination

Munich
Rp 8,346,666
Berlin
Rp 10,013,333
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,293,334