Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Guangzhou Baiyun (CGK - CAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
CAN
04.15
11h 45m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
CAN
21.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
CAN
07.20
16h 20m
1 stop
CAN
21.20
CGK
10.15
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
CAN
19.30
12h 30m
1 stop
CAN
18.00
CGK
05.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.40
CAN
09.45
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,560,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
CAN
19.30
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
CAN
21.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
CAN
19.30
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
CAN
21.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
CAN
21.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
CAN
21.10
12h 00m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.35
CAN
09.45
5h 10m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
CAN
21.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
CAN
21.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
CAN
21.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
09.30
10h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - CAN on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive CAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
898 08.35 14.45 29 Mar - 3 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,760,000
Destination

Guangzhou
Rp 2,760,000