Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CGK - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp560,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
11.30
CGK
13.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KUL
10.25
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.10
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
09.00
CGK
11.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp893,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp653,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.40
KUL
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
11.30
CGK
13.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
381 08.35 11.35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
389 11.00 14.10 26 Apr - 28 Oct
385 14.50 18.00 26 Apr - 28 Oct
387 20.30 23.35 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 560,000
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 560,000
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.5