Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport (CGK - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,146,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,146,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
28h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,573,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,173,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
21h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
29h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,133,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp17,613,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,146,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
24h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp18,173,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
30h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp25,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,973,333
Destination

London
Rp 12,973,333
Airlines