Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport (CGK - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,133,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
27h 05m
1 stop
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,600,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp17,533,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
26h 10m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,106,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
31h 10m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp23,626,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,000,000
Destination

London
Rp 9,000,000
Airlines