Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport (CGK - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
21h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,626,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,053,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
30h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
30h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,546,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
30h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp17,693,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,693,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp18,026,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
30h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp18,893,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp20,146,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,200,000
Destination

London
Rp 13,200,000
Airlines