Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport (CGK - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LCY
28h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
Rp15,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp14,386,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp18,626,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,653,333
Destination

London
Rp 12,653,333
Airlines