Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport (CGK - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,066,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp12,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
22h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
23h 20m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
31h 10m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,106,667
Destination

London
Rp 12,106,667
Airlines